Help » I've Lost my Chart

I've Lost my Chart

Charts are saved in multiple countries and on your device. Losing a chart is unlikely.

Previous Versions

While editing your data, previous versions of your chart are shown below the editor for 36 hours. Click to reinstate a previous version.

My Charts

All your charts are shown in the my charts page.

My Charts

Browser Database

Charts are also saved in a database inside your browser. Click to see inside...

Database Support

Look for a chart name you recognize and click it to reveal your data. Copy your data into a new chart.


Contact Support

Contact support: Contact Get Gantt