Help » I've Lost my Chart
I've Lost my Chart
Charts are saved in multiple countries and on your device. Losing a chart is unlikely.
Previous Versions
While editing your data, previous versions of your chart are shown below the editor for 36 hours. Click to reinstate a previous version.
My Charts
All your charts are shown in the my charts page.
Browser Database
Charts are also saved in a database inside your browser. Click to see inside...
Look for a chart name you recognize and click it to reveal your data. Copy your data into a new chart.